So thankful


I would like to take a minute and shout to the heavens how blessed and thankful I am. There are so, so, so many things to be thankful for:

  1. A wonderful hubby who has put up with me for more than 10 years
  2. Two beautiful, happy and healthy girls
  3. Wonderful parents who are so involved and there for us whenever we need them
  4. Friends who are AMAZING
  5. A wonderful job that allows me to interact with the people who grow the food and products we use everyday
  6. A cute little house that keeps me toasty in the winter and cool in the summer
  7. A wonderful job that helps me pay for that cute little house
  8. A new-found love for sewing
  9. A new-found love for blogging
  10. A wonderful job that helps me pay for my new-found love of sewing

The list could go on and on and on and on. It just hit me today as I was writing some thank you notes to a few friends who helped me have a wonderful time last night just how lucky I am and how wonderful my life is.

Thank you, God!

About megcorey

A working wife and mother of elementary-aged twin sweeties. Working on life, family, friends and growing my faith with a few stumbles and triumphs along the way.
This entry was posted in Religion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

